• John H, Richardson

    Not Guilty By Reason Of Afghanistan: And Other True Stories

    Seven stories by John H. Richardson. Uniquely entertaining narrative journalism at its finest.

    > <
  • Joyce Wadler

    Mary In The Lavender Pumps

    A True Story About Love, Murder And Gender Identity

    > <
  • Adam Roberts

    Stealing For The Sky

    A blistering science fiction thriller by Adam Roberts with the hardboiled edge of Richard Stark's Parker series.

    > <
  • Nicholas Mennuti, Benjamin Marra

    Blown or The Cotton Club Murder

    A true Hollywood story that reads like the wildest fiction

    > <
  • Matthew Ross, Joe Staton

    Junkman

    A rocket-fuelled illustrated science fiction novella for fans of inventive, gritty hardboiled storytelling in the vein of Philip K. Dick and Frank Miller

    > <
  • Mark Rogers

    Black Velvet

    An unlikely pair, heading straight for likely trouble. But it’s true what they say: every dog has his day.

    > <
  • Benji Feldheim

    Count Dante: The Deadliest Man Alive

    The Mob, and the War for American Martial Arts

    > <
  • Gerry  Brown, Benjamin Marra

    Walking The Edge

    The vicious murderers who gunned down her family reckon Christine Holloway is just some middle-aged soccer mom. Easy prey. They're dead wrong.

    > <
  • J.M. DeMatteis, Vassilis Gogtzilas

    The Excavator

    With outstanding illustrations by Vassilis Gogtzilas, J.M. DeMatteis’s remarkable supernatural novella is a mind-warping voyage into terror and redemption.

    > <
  • Benjamin Percy, Francesco Francavilla

    North Border

    A spine-chilling novella from acclaimed author Benjamin Percy with illustrations by superstar artist Francesco Francavilla.

    > <
  • Jerome Charyn, Joe Staton

    Slate

    A violent tale of revenge and a tender love story. Easy to enter and hard to define.

    > <
  • Jed Shepherd, Trevor Henderson

    Flicker

    A terrifying short story by the writer of HOST ('scariest movie of the decade'), with original illustrations by renowned horror artist Trever Henderson

    > <
  • John H, Richardson

    Not Guilty By Reason Of Afghanistan: And Other True Stories

    Seven stories by John H. Richardson. Uniquely entertaining narrative journalism at its finest.

  • Joyce Wadler

    Mary In The Lavender Pumps

    A True Story About Love, Murder And Gender Identity

  • Adam Roberts

    Stealing For The Sky

    A blistering science fiction thriller by Adam Roberts with the hardboiled edge of Richard Stark's Parker series.

  • Nicholas Mennuti, Benjamin Marra

    Blown or The Cotton Club Murder

    A true Hollywood story that reads like the wildest fiction

  • Matthew Ross, Joe Staton

    Junkman

    A rocket-fuelled illustrated science fiction novella for fans of inventive, gritty hardboiled storytelling in the vein of Philip K. Dick and Frank Miller

  • Mark Rogers

    Black Velvet

    An unlikely pair, heading straight for likely trouble. But it’s true what they say: every dog has his day.

  • Benji Feldheim

    Count Dante: The Deadliest Man Alive

    The Mob, and the War for American Martial Arts

  • Gerry  Brown, Benjamin Marra

    Walking The Edge

    The vicious murderers who gunned down her family reckon Christine Holloway is just some middle-aged soccer mom. Easy prey. They're dead wrong.

  • J.M. DeMatteis, Vassilis Gogtzilas

    The Excavator

    With outstanding illustrations by Vassilis Gogtzilas, J.M. DeMatteis’s remarkable supernatural novella is a mind-warping voyage into terror and redemption.

  • Benjamin Percy, Francesco Francavilla

    North Border

    A spine-chilling novella from acclaimed author Benjamin Percy with illustrations by superstar artist Francesco Francavilla.

  • Jerome Charyn, Joe Staton

    Slate

    A violent tale of revenge and a tender love story. Easy to enter and hard to define.

  • Jed Shepherd, Trevor Henderson

    Flicker

    A terrifying short story by the writer of HOST ('scariest movie of the decade'), with original illustrations by renowned horror artist Trever Henderson

New Releases

All New Releases