• Matthew Ross, Joe Staton

    Junkman

    A rocket-fuelled illustrated science fiction novella for fans of inventive, gritty hardboiled storytelling in the vein of Philip K. Dick and Frank Miller

    > <
  • Mark Rogers

    Black Velvet

    An unlikely pair, heading straight for likely trouble. But it’s true what they say: every dog has his day.

    > <
  • Benji Feldheim

    Count Dante: The Deadliest Man Alive

    The Mob, and the War for American Martial Arts

    > <
  • Gerry  Brown, Benjamin Marra

    Walking The Edge

    The vicious murderers who gunned down her family reckon Christine Holloway is just some middle-aged soccer mom. Easy prey. They're dead wrong.

    > <
  • J.M. DeMatteis, Vassilis Gogtzilas

    The Excavator

    With outstanding illustrations by Vassilis Gogtzilas, J.M. DeMatteis’s remarkable supernatural novella is a mind-warping voyage into terror and redemption.

    > <
  • Benjamin Percy, Francesco Francavilla

    North Border

    A spine-chilling novella from acclaimed author Benjamin Percy with illustrations by superstar artist Francesco Francavilla.

    > <
  • Jerome Charyn, Joe Staton

    Slate

    A violent tale of revenge and a tender love story. Easy to enter and hard to define.

    > <
  • Jed Shepherd, Trevor Henderson

    Flicker

    A terrifying short story by the writer of HOST ('scariest movie of the decade'), with original illustrations by renowned horror artist Trever Henderson

    > <
  • Jack Quaid, Butcher Billy

    Bloody Mayhem

    A lean, mean, pedal-to-the-metal noir that will grab you by the throat on page one and drag you kicking and screaming all the way to the end.

    > <
  • Jack Quaid, Butcher Billy

    Star Blaster

    Axel Black has 24 hours, a blaster on his hip and a seriously bad attitude. Will that be enough to find the map and discover the secrets to his childhood?

    > <
  • Jack Quaid, Butcher Billy

    Anonymous Jane

    An explosive thriller that blasts across the page, dragging the spy genre out of the past and throwing it into the here-and-now.

    > <
  • Brendan C. Byrne, Tomislav Tikulin

    Accelerate — Widescreen version

    Pretty soon he'll just be consciousness trapped within a machine. Only one thing to do ... ACCELERATE.

    > <
  • Matthew Ross, Joe Staton

    Junkman

    A rocket-fuelled illustrated science fiction novella for fans of inventive, gritty hardboiled storytelling in the vein of Philip K. Dick and Frank Miller

  • Mark Rogers

    Black Velvet

    An unlikely pair, heading straight for likely trouble. But it’s true what they say: every dog has his day.

  • Benji Feldheim

    Count Dante: The Deadliest Man Alive

    The Mob, and the War for American Martial Arts

  • Gerry  Brown, Benjamin Marra

    Walking The Edge

    The vicious murderers who gunned down her family reckon Christine Holloway is just some middle-aged soccer mom. Easy prey. They're dead wrong.

  • J.M. DeMatteis, Vassilis Gogtzilas

    The Excavator

    With outstanding illustrations by Vassilis Gogtzilas, J.M. DeMatteis’s remarkable supernatural novella is a mind-warping voyage into terror and redemption.

  • Benjamin Percy, Francesco Francavilla

    North Border

    A spine-chilling novella from acclaimed author Benjamin Percy with illustrations by superstar artist Francesco Francavilla.

  • Jerome Charyn, Joe Staton

    Slate

    A violent tale of revenge and a tender love story. Easy to enter and hard to define.

  • Jed Shepherd, Trevor Henderson

    Flicker

    A terrifying short story by the writer of HOST ('scariest movie of the decade'), with original illustrations by renowned horror artist Trever Henderson

  • Jack Quaid, Butcher Billy

    Bloody Mayhem

    A lean, mean, pedal-to-the-metal noir that will grab you by the throat on page one and drag you kicking and screaming all the way to the end.

  • Jack Quaid, Butcher Billy

    Star Blaster

    Axel Black has 24 hours, a blaster on his hip and a seriously bad attitude. Will that be enough to find the map and discover the secrets to his childhood?

  • Jack Quaid, Butcher Billy

    Anonymous Jane

    An explosive thriller that blasts across the page, dragging the spy genre out of the past and throwing it into the here-and-now.

  • Brendan C. Byrne, Tomislav Tikulin

    Accelerate — Widescreen version

    Pretty soon he'll just be consciousness trapped within a machine. Only one thing to do ... ACCELERATE.

New Releases

All New Releases