• Walt Harrington

    The Detective: And Other True Stories

    An outstanding collection of profiles by Walt Harrington, one of the most impactful journalists in the modern wave of long-form creative nonfiction.

    > <
  • Henry G.M. Jones, Zachary Brunner

    Light At The End

    A stunning debut novella that severs the heart with horror and sutures it with hope.

    > <
  • Brendan C. Byrne, Tomislav Tikulin

    Accelerate — Widescreen version

    Pretty soon he'll just be consciousness trapped within a machine. Only one thing to do ... ACCELERATE.

    > <
  • Brendan C. Byrne, Mike Hoffman

    Accelerate

    "ACCELERATE is a killer read, a hypnotic stumble off the roof of our future. Think MAD MAX by James Joyce."—Rudy Rucker, author of THE WARE TETRALOGY.

    > <
  • Robert Ian Simpson

    The Marionette

    In the vein of THE QUEEN’S GAMBIT and ARRIVAL, Robert Ian Simpson's debut novella signals a poignant entry in the canon of humanist science fiction.

    > <
  • Dave Thomas, Max Allan  Collins

    The Many Lives of Jimmy Leighton

    Smalltime Boston thief Jimmy Leighton stumbles into a perilous quantum experiment in this innovative thriller by Dave Thomas and Max Allan Collins

    > <
  • Teresa Carpenter

    Death Of A Playmate

    A True Story of a Playboy Centerfold Killed by her Jealous Husband.

    > <
  • Jardine Libaire, Neil Krug

    The GoldTwinz

    A psychedelic Florida noir, buried deep in the wilderness of that hot and sticky state, with a little dirt and grit, big heart, and some pop music.

    > <
  • Nicholas Mennuti, Howard Chaykin

    Scrap

    When the mundane becomes mindbending … A visionary new SF novella from acclaimed author Nicholas Mennuti and legendary artist Howard Chaykin.

    > <
  • Max Allan Collins, Fay Dalton

    Fancy Anders Goes To War

    The first of three thrilling mysteries by "Road to Perdition" creator Max Allan Collins, with stunning illustrations by award-winning artist Fay Dalton.

    > <
  • Gerry Brown, Eduardo Risso

    Hole

    A novella of crime and mayhem from writer Gerry Brown and comics master Eduardo Risso

    > <
  • Benjamin Percy, Francesco Francavilla

    The Wereworld

    What if The Purge were supernatural? What if, instead of one night a year, the world went wild once a month? When the moon was full?

    > <
  • Walt Harrington

    The Detective: And Other True Stories

    An outstanding collection of profiles by Walt Harrington, one of the most impactful journalists in the modern wave of long-form creative nonfiction.

  • Henry G.M. Jones, Zachary Brunner

    Light At The End

    A stunning debut novella that severs the heart with horror and sutures it with hope.

  • Brendan C. Byrne, Tomislav Tikulin

    Accelerate — Widescreen version

    Pretty soon he'll just be consciousness trapped within a machine. Only one thing to do ... ACCELERATE.

  • Brendan C. Byrne, Mike Hoffman

    Accelerate

    "ACCELERATE is a killer read, a hypnotic stumble off the roof of our future. Think MAD MAX by James Joyce."—Rudy Rucker, author of THE WARE TETRALOGY.

  • Robert Ian Simpson

    The Marionette

    In the vein of THE QUEEN’S GAMBIT and ARRIVAL, Robert Ian Simpson's debut novella signals a poignant entry in the canon of humanist science fiction.

  • Dave Thomas, Max Allan  Collins

    The Many Lives of Jimmy Leighton

    Smalltime Boston thief Jimmy Leighton stumbles into a perilous quantum experiment in this innovative thriller by Dave Thomas and Max Allan Collins

  • Teresa Carpenter

    Death Of A Playmate

    A True Story of a Playboy Centerfold Killed by her Jealous Husband.

  • Jardine Libaire, Neil Krug

    The GoldTwinz

    A psychedelic Florida noir, buried deep in the wilderness of that hot and sticky state, with a little dirt and grit, big heart, and some pop music.

  • Nicholas Mennuti, Howard Chaykin

    Scrap

    When the mundane becomes mindbending … A visionary new SF novella from acclaimed author Nicholas Mennuti and legendary artist Howard Chaykin.

  • Max Allan Collins, Fay Dalton

    Fancy Anders Goes To War

    The first of three thrilling mysteries by "Road to Perdition" creator Max Allan Collins, with stunning illustrations by award-winning artist Fay Dalton.

  • Gerry Brown, Eduardo Risso

    Hole

    A novella of crime and mayhem from writer Gerry Brown and comics master Eduardo Risso

  • Benjamin Percy, Francesco Francavilla

    The Wereworld

    What if The Purge were supernatural? What if, instead of one night a year, the world went wild once a month? When the moon was full?

New Releases

All New Releases